183 reviews
Content rating
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

CareAttend has been designed for time submission in the Self-Directed marketplace, with ease of use, functionality and the people who will be using it at its core. It is compliant with emerging government, payer, and 21st Century Cures Act regulations.

CareAttend strives to provide a seamless mobile experience to ensure attendants can focus on what is important, maintaining the consumer’s independence within their community.

CareAttend highlights include:
- Simple registration/login process
- GPS data only sent for start and end of shift
- Fully accessible
- Configurable mobile workflows to match State requirements
- Easy approval of time at point of care
- Supports multiple languages
Updated on
Feb 15, 2023

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
This app may share these data types with third parties
Location, Personal info, and App info and performance
This app may collect these data types
Location, Personal info, and App info and performance
Data is encrypted in transit
Data can’t be deleted

Ratings and reviews

161 reviews
Jade Richardson
September 28, 2023
It works fine, it's very simple. But, even though it looks like it tracks your miles along with you hours in the history tab, you can't actually use it to log your milage and the miles total is always just blank. Because the website I have to use to add miles (separate, not CareAttend) is stupid, I have to get on a computer to add my milage. I wish I could just add these along with my hours in this app. I don't think 2 functions is too much to expect from an app.
5 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Elizabeth Hollister
April 30, 2022
It's hard to use this app if I cant ever get it set up. I will not go past the screen to select consumer direct care! House of the stupid loading circle... and that's connected to wifi, with all other apps completely closed out!. And bo not going to waste my time with an email that no one will ever reply to. This app is just as worthless as time4care is. Smdh..
29 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
CellTrak Technologies, Inc.
May 16, 2022
Hi Elizabeth, we apologize that you have experienced some issues logging in. The sign in service you have selected is not controlled directly by CareAttend and we will pass your comments onto the relevant party. If your issues have been resolved please let us know how your experience has been using the app. Thank you!
Caitlyn Fisher (Squonk)
March 19, 2024
Whoever made this app has a very poor sense of app design. While selecting and submitting tasks is simple enough, why on earth would you put the signature submit button where somebody would rest their hand while signing. It'd really be as simple as having the submit button already above the signature spot and nonfunctional until the box has writing in it.
4 people found this review helpful