1.8
95 reviews
10K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

CareAttend has been designed for time submission in the Self-Directed marketplace, with ease of use, functionality and the people who will be using it at its core. It is compliant with emerging government, payer, and 21st Century Cures Act regulations.

CareAttend strives to provide a seamless mobile experience to ensure attendants can focus on what is important, maintaining the consumer’s independence within their community.

CareAttend highlights include:
- Simple registration/login process
- GPS data only sent for start and end of shift
- Fully accessible
- Configurable mobile workflows to match State requirements
- Easy approval of time at point of care
- Supports multiple languages
Updated on
Jul 27, 2022

Data safety

Developers can show information here about how their app collects and uses your data. Learn more about data safety
No information available
1.8
95 reviews
Merciful Humming
August 8, 2022
Thank you for your answer. I will appreciate to have the options to see a weekly and monthly break of the hours. This is one issue. The second is that CDWA doesn't reflect the same hours, on Friday I have to submit the end of the shift manually. Third, it will be awesome to be able to put the miles as well on the app. It's just complicated to go back and forth from the app to the web site. Honestly, I have to help other caregivers to use the app. If you can add these features it will be awesome
Did you find this helpful?
CellTrak Technologies, Inc.
August 8, 2022
Hi, we value your feedback and would love if you could send update us on more details of what would improve your experience while using CareAttend. Thank you!
Elizabeth Hollister
April 30, 2022
It's hard to use this app if I cant ever get it set up. I will not go past the screen to select consumer direct care! House of the stupid loading circle... and that's connected to wifi, with all other apps completely closed out!. And bo not going to waste my time with an email that no one will ever reply to. This app is just as worthless as time4care is. Smdh..
6 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
CellTrak Technologies, Inc.
May 16, 2022
Hi Elizabeth, we apologize that you have experienced some issues logging in. The sign in service you have selected is not controlled directly by CareAttend and we will pass your comments onto the relevant party. If your issues have been resolved please let us know how your experience has been using the app. Thank you!
L M
March 11, 2022
There is several hidden apps within this app that track your phone and monitor which apps you have on your phone and there is also secret apps within this app that monitor things such as browsing history, contacts, apps your using and physical location tracker that tracks all the time. Go to setting and then go to licenses it shows a list of the programs they use to insert themselves into your phone. Downloading this is agreeing to this all. To bad we don't have choice. I use separate phone now
28 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
CellTrak Technologies, Inc.
April 4, 2022
Hi LM, we can confirm there are no hidden apps within CareAttend, we do not have any access into any apps outside CareAttend, and we ONLY report GPS data for the start/end of a shift. Your privacy and data security is of exceptionally high importance to us. Please send us an email to support@celltrak.com so we can discuss further. Thank you.

What's new

- Added account removal guidance