Blueground

4.2
196 reviews
10K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Blueground offers beautifully furnished and thoughtfully equipped apartments for a month, a year, or even longer, which are all specifically designed to help people simply show up and start living.

From day one this app will be your guide. It will answer any questions about amenities and apartment access, as well as provide info about neighborhood offerings. Whether you want to report a problem, request a service, schedule cleanings, speak with the support team, plan or check your booking details - it can all be done via the Blueground Guest App.

In order to create a tech-powered living experience, we’ve created this user-friendly app designed to make every tenant’s stay frictionless. It puts all necessary information right in the palm of your hand.

How It Works

After you’ve booked with Blueground, access the app using the same email address used for your reservation. Once you’re in the app, you’ll be able to communicate with our team and enjoy peace of mind in your new home.

App Features

*Everything you need to know about your stay:
Find important details about your property such as the address, entrance instructions, WiFi password, and building amenities. There will also be neighborhood advice and maps so you can start planning your commute right away. Get walking, driving and public transit directions to wherever you’re planning to go.

*Make and Manage Requests:
Whatever you may need, just make a request through the app and our team will respond as quickly as possible. For instance, when you want to schedule an apartment cleaning, or when there is a maintenance issue that needs attention. You’ll be notified whenever there is any update on one of your requests or reports.

*In-App messaging for ongoing support:
Speak with a dedicated Client Experience team member in real-time via our in-app instant messaging feature. Your personal notification inbox will house all incoming messages. Whether you have a complaint or just want to share feedback, we look forward to hearing from you!
Updated on
Jan 20, 2023

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
This app may share these data types with third parties
Personal info
This app may collect these data types
Personal info, Financial info and 5 others
Data is encrypted in transit
Data can’t be deleted
4.2
196 reviews
Raheem Holmon
January 16, 2023
Missing Money. Do not trust this app or these people. Stay with Airbnb $4066 dollars Missing with no Service provided please Stay Away from this app and Service If you need pictures and screen shots and evidence I'm telling the truth I have that. Update Saying My Background Didn't Pass Okay I pulled it so they must have gotten some Mis Information... This Is All The More Reason To Stay With Airbnb A Business Services that works. I do not recommend this company or App.. !!!!Warning!!@
Did you find this helpful?
Blueground Inc.
January 18, 2023
Hi Raheem, We would like to apologize for any inconvenience. Unfortunately, according to our records, the credit we were given didn’t not pass the background check and it takes a couple of days for the intermediary vendor to proceed with refunds. If you have any questions, please reach out to us at reviews@theblueground.com. Best Wishes, The Team
Yusuf Loonat
October 27, 2022
Notifications is now fixed in the app. Great turn around and listening to feedback! Also service through the app is great and support teams are really quick in responding to issues raised in the app!
Did you find this helpful?
Blueground Inc.
October 20, 2022
Hi Yusuf, Our team is committed to excellent customer service and we would like to apologize for not fully meeting your expectations in some aspects. In order to better assist you, please send us a quick note to mobile-support@theblueground.com with further details and someone will be in touch soon. Best Wishes, The Team @ Blueground
A Google user
February 14, 2020
Ok, they finally fixed it so that you need to click on an emailed link to log in. That was a huge security problem. As far as the actual app goes, I guess it is ok but I ended up needing to call since the app did not cover the few things I needed.
6 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Blueground Inc.
February 14, 2020
Thank you for your review! If you have any suggestions on how we could improve and enhance your user experience, please don't hesitate to share them with us at mobile-support@theblueground.com

What's new

We have some exciting news to share with you!

Starting today, all of our guests across the globe will be able to self extend their stay and pay via wire transfers. Simply choose to extend your stay with us, select wire transfer from the available pay options and complete your extension!