我的天文台 (MyObservatory)

29,939

「我的天文台」是一個廣受歡迎的天氣應用程式,提供一系列的個人化天氣服務。應用程式會顯示最接近用戶、指定位置或所選氣象站所提供的實況天氣,如溫度、相對濕度、雨量、風向、風速及天氣照片等。天氣照片及雨量數據分別每五分鐘及每十五分鐘更新一次,其他數據每十分鐘更新一次,更新時間顯示在首頁底部。

注意事項:

1. 用戶可於「設定我的位置」內,選擇手機提供的自動定位服務,或自行於地圖上去設定「我的位置」。該位置會於首頁及「我的天氣報告」功能內顯示。若未能成功更新位置時,「我的位置」會顯示為上一次成功取得的位置或「香港天文台」。「我的位置」或閣下加入位置顯示的氣象數據會由附近的氣象站提供,但並不表示氣象站必然位於同一地區。若附近的氣象站沒有數據提供時,會使用天文台總部、京士柏及天星碼頭氣象站的數據代替,而更新時間的左旁亦會出現圖標 ▲ 。

2. 「我的天氣報告」功能內顯示的位置資料由第三方供應商提供。

3. 天氣警告及特別天氣提示等通知服務於天文台發出該信息至被應用程式接收,視乎網絡當時的使用量及用戶手機連線質素等等因素,一般需時五至十五分鐘。

4. 「我的天文台」是一個免費程式,但用戶需向流動網絡服務供應商繳付使用數據的費用。如使用漫遊服務時,有關費用或會十分高昂。請確保你流動裝置上的「資料漫遊」選項已經關上。同時,該應用程式需要用戶以下授權:「完整的互聯網存取權」、「檢視Wi-Fi狀態」、「檢視網絡狀態」,於互聯網下載天氣資料。

5. 由於氣象站及用戶的位置在地形及高度上的差異,而流動裝置估算的位置亦與實際有偏差,所以用戶在使用「我的天文台」時請注意應用程式顯示的天氣資料可能與你所在地的實際情況有分別。

6. 本應用程式首頁的時鐘會與天文台的網上時間伺服器自動校對,時鐘顯示的時間可能會與智能手機上的時間不同。

7. 使用定點雨量預報通知服務會增加耗電量及數據下載量。

8. 為了讓用戶能即時掌握一些重要天氣資訊如天氣警告、特別天氣提示及定點降雨預報等,「我的天文台」會根據用戶設定,把以上信息自動通知用戶。這功能需要用戶授權「開機時自動開啟」。

9. 本應用程式提供連結讓用戶瀏覽天文台Facebook專頁,用戶可選擇是否登錄個人Facebook帳戶。登錄後可使用Facebook更多功能,使用時請留意Facebook專頁的注意事項,及Facebook平台的私隱政策等。

10. 當本港局部地方有雷暴,而天文台發出的雷暴警告有描述受影響的區域時,應用程式主頁上的雷暴警告圖標會出現一個紅點。按下圖標時會顯示一幅地圖,以便查看受雷暴警告影響的區域。
閱讀完整內容
4.0
29,939 則評分
5
4
3
2
1
載入中...

最新異動

v4.11.2:
- 優化應用程式及修復問題。

v4.11.1:
- 優化應用程式及修復問題。

v4.11.0:
- 加強雷暴警告分區資訊內容;
- 優化應用程式及修復問題。
閱讀完整內容

其他資訊

更新日期
2018年8月29日
大小
因裝置而異
安裝次數
1,000,000+
目前版本
因裝置而異
Android 最低版本需求
因裝置而異
內容分級
適合所有人
提供者:
Hong Kong Observatory
©2018 Google網站服務條款隱私權開發人員演出者Google 完全手冊|位置:美國語言:繁體中文
購買這個項目即表示您要使用 Google Payments 進行交易,並且同意接受 Google Payments《服務條款》和《隱私權聲明》。

MyObservatory (我的天文台)

The “MyObservatory” is a highly popular weather app providing personalized weather services. The app provides current weather including temperature, relative humidity, rainfall, wind direction and speed, as well as weather photograph collected from nearby weather stations at user's location, specified location, or selected weather stations. Weather photos and rainfall data will be updated at 5-minute and 15-minute intervals respectively. Other data will be updated in 10-minute interval and the update time will be displayed at the bottom of the front page.

Points to note:

1. In the "My Location Settings", users can opt for using the automatic location service provided by the smartphone, or designating "My Location" on the map themselves. This location will be displayed on the main page and in "My Weather Report". If your location cannot be found, "My Location" will show the last location which was successfully found or "Hong Kong Observatory". The meteorological data displayed on "My Location" or the station you added is provided by meteorological stations nearby, and is not necessarily from a station in the same region. In case meteorological data is not available from nearby stations, data from other meteorological stations at headquarter of the Observatory, King's Park, and Star Ferry will be used instead. If this is the case, the symbol ▲ will appear to the left of the updated time.

2. The location displayed in the function of "My Weather Report" is provided by third party provider.

3. Depending on factors such as network usage and quality of user's mobile phone connection, it generally takes 5 to 15 minuntes for the app to receive the weather warning and Special Weather Tips after they are issued by the Hong Kong Observatory.

4. Although the “MyObservatory” is a free app, user will be charged by their mobile network service provider on the use of data service. These charges can become very expensive on roaming. Please ensure that the option of “Data Roaming” have been disabled in the settings of your mobile devices. Meanwhile, the app requires user’s authorization on: “full network access”, “view network connections”, “view Wi-Fi connections” to download weather data over the Internet.

5. Owing to the difference in topography and altitude between the weather station and user's location, and also the error in the estimated position given by the mobile device, users should note that weather information displayed on the app may be different from actual conditions in using the "MyObservatory".

6. The clock on the main page of the app is synchronized automatically to the Observatory's Internet Time Server, and may not be the same as the time displayed on the smartphone.

7. Use of location-based rain forecast notification will increase the battery usage and data download.

8. To allow user to get hold to important weather information such as weather warning, Special Weather Tips, location-based rain forecast, etc., the “MyObservatory” would automatically notify users the above information according to user’s settings. This feature requires user’s authorization on “run at startup”.

9. The app provides link for users to browse the Observatory's Facebook Page. Users may choose to log in his/her own Facebook account. More features of Facebook can be used after logging in. Please be reminded to pay attention to the notes of the Facebook Page, and the privacy policies of the Facebook platform.

10. When isolated thunderstorms affect the territory and the Observatory issues a thunderstorm warning that mentions the affected regions, the thunderstorm warning icon on the main page of the app will be marked with a red dot. Upon clicking the icon, a map will be displayed to enable easy viewing of the regions affected by the thunderstorm warning.
Read more
4.0
30,224 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading...

What's New

v4.11.2:
- Optimize the app and fix bugs.

v4.11.1:
- Optimize the app and fix bugs.

v4.11.0:
- Enhance the regional information of thunderstorm warning;
- Optimize the app and fix bugs.
Read more

Additional Information

Updated
August 29, 2018
Size
Varies with device
Installs
1,000,000+
Current Version
Varies with device
Requires Android
Varies with device
Content Rating
Everyone
Permissions
Offered By
Hong Kong Observatory
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.