· Ruined Trilogy Book 2 · Tantor Media Inc · Narrated by Vanessa Vasquez and Indy Chapin
1 review
3 hr 25 min
Want a free 20 min sample? Listen anytime, even offline. 

About this audiobook

Luca: A life in hell was the sacrifice I made to keep my brothers alive. There's nothing I won't do to see that job through. Even if it means seducing the enemy. But I never intended to fall for Callandria Genovese. She was supposed to be a means to an end, nothing more. Now, I've got more to lose than ever. And the woman who holds the key to my future is in chains in my bedroom. I need her trust. I want her heart. One way or another, I will have both. Callandria: I've been taught to hate the Valentino family since I could walk. I know they killed my grandfather. But no one warned me that the real monster of the bunch was Luca Valentino. They didn't tell me I'd find myself imprisoned in his bed, either. Or that I'd be so reluctant to leave it. But that's precisely what happened. Little by little, he's slipping beneath my defenses and making me feel things I shouldn't. But which side of him is real? The wanton man who sets me ablaze . . . or the ruthless mobster who refuses to let me go? Contains mature themes.

Ratings and reviews

1 review
Christina Ricketts
April 20, 2024
This was so good! The narration was amazing and added so much depth to the story. They brought the characters to life in such a way that it could only enhance the experience. I can't wait for the next in the series!
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

Romance author Nichole Rose writes books featuring headstrong, curvy women and the alpha males who adore them. She lives with her husband in the Pacific Northwest. Visit her online at authornicholerose.com.

Rate this audiobook

Tell us what you think.

Listening information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.