Hannah

Farraday Country

Book 8
Indie House Publishing
228
Free sample

Hannah Farraday isn’t concerned with finding a fairytale romance; working with horses on the family ranch is her dream come true. But when a chance encounter brings police officer Dale Johnson into her world, can this knight in shining armor make her believe in happily ever after? 


Tuckers bluff isn’t done playing matchmaker for the Farradays. Welcome to Hannah, book 8 in the Farraday Country series set in cattle-ranching west Texas, with all the friends, family and fun that fans have come to expect from USA TODAY Bestselling author Chris Keniston.

For Hannah Farraday, working at her family's new equine center is a dream come true. Each of her cousins has found their happily ever after, but she's not looking for Prince Charming. Especially not one who rides into town and knocks her boots over tea kettle.

Dallas police officer Dale Johnson plans to leave Texas in the dust. What should have been a pit stop in Tuckers Bluff is turned on its head when a chance encounter with a beautiful woman on horse back leaves him playing knight in shining armor.

Can fairytales come true when reality and dreams collide? 


More Books in the Farraday Country Series:


Adam – Book 1

Brooks – Book 2

Connor – Book 3

Declan – Book 4

Ethan – Book 5

Finn – Book 6

Grace – Book 7

Hannah - Book 8

Ian - Book 9

Jamison - Book 10

Keeping Eileen - Book 11

Loving Chloe - Book 12

Morgan - Book 13 - coming soon



Praise for the Farraday Series:


"Loved it. Fast moving and fun." Jodi Thomas, New York Times Bestselling Author on ETHAN


"My kind of read! Spend an afternoon with a great romance story, a feisty heroine, and one unforgettable hero." Lindsay McKenna, New York Times Bestselling Author on ADAM


"Chris Keniston gives us a world you'll never want to leave." Emily March, New York Times Bestselling Author of Eternity Springs series on FARRADAY COUNTRY SERIES

"Spellbinding!" Lori Wilde, New York Times Bestselling Author on FINN


For more on Chris and her other series check out her website at chriskeniston.com


Or follow her on facebook Chris Keniston Author


This series is suitable for fans of: feel-good and page turning reads, family sagas, sweet love stories, Hallmark channel movies, dog lovers, light romantic comedy, small town contemporary romances like the Cedar Cove novels by Debbie Maccomber or Eternity Springs series by Emily March, matchmaker stories, books with family and friends and loyalty and honor, Texas Cowboy Romance similar to the Mckettricks of Texas or Carsons of Mustang Creek by Linda Lael Miller, the Harmony series by Jodi Thomas, memorable and entertaining characters, RaeAnne Thayne, and so much more.

Read more
Collapse

More by Chris Keniston

See more
Ready for the next romance and latest shenanigans in Tuckers Bluff? Love Aunt Eileen and the Ladies Afternoon Social Club? Can't get enough of the mysterious dogs? Then join the Farraday clan as the arrival of a stranger in town spins their world topsy-turvy:

Once upon a time, Eileen Callahan walked away from love to mother her sister’s children. Since that day, life on the Farraday ranch has been good. Very good. That is, until a silhouette in the doorway brings her former dreams back to life.

Torn between past and present, will choosing her future be the hardest thing Eileen’s ever done?

More Books in the Farraday Country Series:

Adam – Book 1

Brooks – Book 2

Connor – Book 3

Declan – Book 4 

Ethan – Book 5 

Finn – Book 6

Grace – Book 7

Hannah - Book 8

Ian - Book 9

Jamison - Book 10

Keeping Eileen - Book 11



Praise for Farraday Country:

"My kind of read! Spend an afternoon with a great romance story, a feisty heroine, and one unforgettable hero." Lindsay McKenna, New York Times Bestselling Author on ADAM

"Chris Keniston gives us a world you'll never want to leave." Emily March, New York Times Bestselling Author of Eternity Springs series.

"Loved it. Fast moving and fun." Jodi Thomas, New York Times Bestselling Author on DECLAN.

“Spellbinding!” Lori Wilde, New York Times Bestselling Author on ETHAN



Fans of Rayanne Thayne, Main Street Romance, Nancy Naigel, Addison Cole, Emily March and the Eternity Springs series, cowboy romance, series romance, small town romance, hallmark movies, humorous stories, and family sagas will love the Farraday Country series.

Tuckers Bluff isn’t done playing matchmaker for the Farradays. Do you love the Farradays, the Ladies Afternoon Social Club, the mysterious dogs and their pups, Sisters, and so much more happening in Farraday Country? Then you won’t want to miss Jamison, the next matchmaking escapade, as he tumbles into love with everyone's friend and favorite café owner, Abbie.


 Jamison, Book 10 in the fan-favorite Farraday Country series, is set in cattle-ranching west Texas with all the friends, family and fun that fans have come to expect from USA TODAY Bestselling author Chris Keniston.


Praise for the Farraday Series:


"Loved it. Fast moving and fun." Jodi Thomas, New York Times Bestselling Author on DECLAN


"My kind of read! Spend an afternoon with a great romance story, a feisty heroine, and one unforgettable hero." Lindsay McKenna, New York Times Bestselling Author on ADAM


"Chris Keniston gives us a world you'll never want to leave." Emily March, New York Times Bestselling Author of Eternity Springs series on FARRADAY COUNTRY SERIES


“Spellbinding!” Lori Wilde, New York Times Bestselling Author on ETHAN




More Books in the Farraday Country Series:


Adam – Book 1
Brooks – Book 2
Connor – Book 3
Declan – Book 4
Ethan – Book 5
Finn – Book 6
Grace – Book 7
Hannah – Book 8
Ian – Book 9
Jamison Book 10

Keeping Eileen - Fall 2018



Praise for Sweet Aloha Series :


"This warmhearted sweet read will draw readers in and keep them flipping to the last romantic page.” Nancy Naigle, USA TODAY Bestselling Author


"Chris Keniston never disappoints! Readers will adore Aloha Texas." RaeAnne Thayne NEW YORK TIMES Bestselling Author




Find more on Chris and her books at ChrisKeniston.com

Fans of: small town romance, 7 brides for 7 brothers, Texas cowboys romance, dog lovers, Jodi Thomas, Emily March and the Eternity Springs series, RaeAnne Thayne, Nancy Nagle, Addison Cole, Main Street Romance, the Carsons of mustang creek, cedar cove novels, debbie macomber, linda lael miller, sweet contemporary romance, clean and wholesome romance, Rancher romance, West Texas stories, family sagas, romance series, runaway brides, and hallmark movies should enjoy Jamison in the Farraday Country Series

4.7
228 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Indie House Publishing
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jul 25, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
167
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781942561194
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Family Life
Fiction / Romance / Clean & Wholesome
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Western
Fiction / Sagas
Fiction / Small Town & Rural
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.