Zack (A Brother’s Best Friend Billionaire Romance)

· Blue-Collar Billionaires Book 4 · CrushStar Romance
4.6
149 reviews
Ebook
310
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

- The CRAZY ADDICTIVE series that's been on the USA TODAY bestsellers list 6x -


I've broken the ultimate bro-code.

Thou shalt not fall for your brother’s girl. Or ex-girl. Whatever.

But Josie is a photographer and she needs a model for her show, so I'm taking one for the team. Until I find out she wants more than just my picture...

My brother is the golden child, the handsome and popular one that everybody likes. Not a tatted-up thug like me. But he's my best friend and I've never envied anything he has. 

Until now.


★★★★★ “M. Malone has created an emotional rollercoaster with these bad boys.”

★★★★★ “How many book boyfriends can one girl have? The Marshall men all demand that they be one of them”


Zack is part of the six-time USA TODAY bestselling Blue-Collar Billionaires series of small town steamy contemporary romance books. Even though all the contemporary romance books in this series can be read as standalones, you will absolutely love getting to know each of the Marshall brothers. For fans of Lauren Asher, Ana Huang, Catharina Maura, and Shain Rose, the romance novels in this contemporary romance series are the perfect spicy beach read to curl up with this weekend! A USA TODAY Bestseller.

Ratings and reviews

4.6
149 reviews
Tamia Simons
June 17, 2015
M. Malone does it again. This time she reminds you love is simple and magical. I loved everything about Zack and Josie. It wasn't over done and the story went back to the basics. If you are looking for a sweet, lovable, cute, funny, and easy read this is the book for you. Somethings don't need to be complicated and Zack and Josie reminded me of that. Not all love has to be big and grand, sometimes its just right in front of you.
12 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Kimberly Nelson
June 20, 2015
This book had it all. Fast-paced, funny, sexy, and entertaining. I liked catching up with the brothers from the previous books. Once "Luke" comes out, I'll probably reread the series from the beginning.
Did you find this helpful?
Terri Mariano
June 17, 2015
I'm loving this book. The characters have levels of depth. I laughed and cried. This storyline is so real but with some twists. This book is funny, sexy,and angst galore. I adore these brothers. M. Malone you have swept me up again. I'm a fan forever. I'm patiently waiting for my next Malone fix.
3 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

M. Malone is a 2019 RITA® Award winner and a NYT & USA Today Bestselling author of completely inappropriate romantic comedy. She lives with her husband and their two sons in the picturesque mountains of Northern Virginia even though she is afraid of insects, birds, butterflies and other humans.


Since starting her indie publishing journey in 2011, she has sold over a million books and her titles have hit the NYT and USA Today bestseller lists more than a dozen times. 


She also holds a Master's degree in Business from a prestigious college that would no doubt be scandalized at how she's using her expensive education. MinxMalone.com

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.