Iced Latté

Love on the Menu...Extra Hot

Book 2
Amatoria Press
4

Calais Shepherd is content to run her coffee shop by day and rely on her own skills in the bedroom at night—until the owner of the new bakery down the street shows up in her office with samples. His desserts are divine, but his body is truly sinful.

Determined to put the past behind him and follow through on his dream, Kane Hardesty moves to a new town to open his cupcake shop. A little cross-promotion deal with the delectable latté-skinned barista seems like the perfect combination of business and pleasure, but her uncle’s merger suggestion sounds even better.

Unfortunately, the sparks between them aren’t the only fire in town. When Calais has to close her shop and move out of her smoke-damaged apartment, Kane offers her a partnership she can’t refuse. But a persistent arsonist and Kane’s past may put an end to their lucrative arrangement—and her.

 

Read more
Collapse

About the author

When her fingers aren't attached to her keyboard, Mellanie Szereto enjoys hiking, Pilates, cooking, gardening, and researching for her stories. Many times, the research partners with her other hobbies, taking her from the Hocking Hills region in Ohio to the Colorado Rockies and the Adirondacks of New York. Sometimes, the trip is no farther than her garden for ingredients and her kitchen to test recipes for her latest steamy tale. Mellanie makes her home in rural Indiana with her husband of thirty-two years and their son. She is a 2016 recipient of the RWA Service Award, RWA Chapter Advisor, and a member of Romance Writers of America, Indiana Romance Writers of America, Contemporary Romance Writers, and FF&P Romance Writers.
Read more
Collapse
4.5
4 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Amatoria Press
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jul 28, 2015
Read more
Collapse
Pages
138
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781942522010
Read more
Collapse
Features
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Family & Relationships / Love & Romance
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Carter Clark

I had it all figured out: a gorgeous girlfriend, a baby on the way, and a firefighter career I always dreamed of. Life was perfect… until piece by piece, it all fell apart, and I lost my will to live.


Molly Fowler, my best friend from grade school, had saved my life countless times. She helped me heal. At my side when I needed her, she guided me to be a better man, while she herself, was hurting.


But I was too blind to see what was right in front of me. I was too blind to see that we needed each other. I was too blind to see how deeply she was scarred.


Molly Fowler

Life is peachy, isn’t it? Well, maybe to those outside looking in. But not for me. I’d wanted to leave Hope Bay since the moment I understood that my family dynamics were… unique.


I left as soon as I could, but an unknown force kept pulling me back to Hope Bay. A force that would save countless lives. A force by the name of Carter Clark.


But I was too blind to see what was right in front of me. I was too weak to trust in his friendship. Above all, I was too blind to see the danger still waiting for me from a man I’d never thought I’d see again.

Note: Right in Front of You is a standalone novel that follows Carter and Molly’s story from Yours and Mine. Contains spoilers to Yours and Mine. Intended for mature audience only.

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to you (Crossfire Series), this exciting, friends to lovers story, will make you crave more!


Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, bad boy, badboy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, sex in the rain, bestselling / bestseller, firefighter romance, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, secrets, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, friends to lovers romance, friends with benefits romance, happy ever after romance, tear jerker romance.


©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.