All I Want for Christmas Is You: Two full books for the price of one

Sold by Forever
This book will become available on October 29, 2019. You will not be charged until it is released.

The award-winning author who writes with "humor and heart" (Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author) invites you to visit the charming small town of Angel Falls.
Being naughty was nice, but now these friends-turned-lovers are in for an unforgettable Christmas...
Just when Kaitlyn Barnes vows to get over her longtime crush on Rafe Langdon, they share a sizzling evening that delivers an epic holiday surprise: Kaitlyn is pregnant. And if that weren't life-changing enough, everyone assumes they're engaged -- a charade they must keep alive through the holiday season. But Kaitlyn knows Rafe better than anyone, and Rafe settling down is about as likely as Santa skipping Angel Falls this year...
Rafe would rather Kaitlyn believe a lie -- that their night together was a fling -- than face his own dangerous truth: he's falling for her, hard. After a devastating loss, Rafe swore he'd never risk his heart again. Yet the longer they pretend to be engaged the more Rafe starts to want the real thing. But now he has to convince Kaitlyn he wants to be by her side -- and their baby's -- for all the Christmases to come.
Includes the bonus novel Christmas on Mistletoe Lane by Annie Rains!
Read more
Collapse

About the author

Miranda Liasson loves to write stories about everyday people who find love despite themselves, because there's nothing like a great love story. And if there are a few laughs along the way, even better! She's a Romance Writers of America Golden Heart winner and an Amazon bestselling author whose heartwarming and humorous small-town romances have won accolades such as the Gayle Wilson Award of Excellence and have been Harlequin Junkie and Night Owl Reviews Top Picks.
She lives in the Midwest with her husband and three kids in a charming old neighborhood which is the inspiration for many of the homes in her books.
Read more
Collapse
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Forever
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Oct 29, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Pages
352
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781455541867
Read more
Collapse
Features
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Firefighters
Fiction / Romance / Holiday
Fiction / Small Town & Rural
Fiction / Women
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Can two hearts entwined by hardship move on to form a healthy bond? From the author of His to Love and His to Protect, this tender, bittersweet romance brings together a man who loses everything—and a woman with everything to give.

Chelsea Dwyer arrives home from her job at the middle-school library in Latham Hills, Michigan, expecting another quiet evening—until she hears the screams for help through her living room window. As the first witness to a terrible accident involving two local students, Chelsea doesn’t anticipate how her own life will be irrevocably changed by the father of one of the boys. In the wake of tragedy, she’s the only one who seems to understand his grief. Chelsea’s a survivor, too—and she knows that there are brighter days ahead.

As a single father, Aidan Deveraux worked his entire life to provide a stable home for his son, Derrick. Without him, Aidan feels the deepest despair imaginable. The one thing that keeps him going is his connection with the woman who tried to save his son. Hard as he tries, Aidan just can’t stay away. Chelsea’s warm embrace is the comforting solace he desperately craves—and it doesn’t hurt that Aidan had noticed the beautiful librarian and wanted to ask her out for years. Now that she’s in his life, he doesn’t ever want to let go.

Praise for His to Cherish

“The characters and setting of Fireside have found their way into my reader’s heart and I can’t wait to see who and what they bring me next.”—Twin Spin

“A heart-wrenching story of learning to live again after great loss. Very emotional and sad subject matter, with a great supporting cast of characters rallying around.”—Thoughts of a Blonde

“So much emotion and feels that I’m still feeling the effects.”—The Jeep Diva

“Ms. Lynn writes an emotional story about love, loss, sorrow, and grief. I thoroughly enjoyed this book and felt the emotions as the characters were going through them. You will definitely need a box of tissues near you. This is the third book in the Fireside Series and can be read as a stand-alone novel. I highly recommend it!”—Alpha Book Club

“His to Cherish is an emotional story of love, loss, and acceptance that will leave you laughing, crying, and hugging your loved ones. Keep your tissues handy.”—Smexy Books

The passionate novels in Stacey Lynn’s Fireside series can be read together or separately:
HIS TO LOVE | HIS TO PROTECT | HIS TO CHERISH | HIS TO SEDUCE

And don’t miss her steamy Crazy Love series:
FAKE WIFE | KNOCKED UP

Includes an excerpt from another Loveswept title.
An honorable man who’s lost his way . . . A career woman who hides behind her button-up suits . . . Unexpected romance is the specialty at the Fireside Grill as Stacey Lynn’s captivating series comes full circle.

Becoming an ER doctor had been David McGregor’s mission ever since he could remember. But after tragedy strikes at his hospital in Chicago, David runs away from the guilt—all the way back to Latham Hills, Michigan, where he takes a job tending bar at his childhood friend’s restaurant. That’s how he meets Camden Reed, and the way Camden refuses to give him the time of day should be a turnoff. Instead, he’s drawn to her tough, tightly wound exterior, and soon David realizes that he has a new mission: to see her tightly wound beneath him.

Camden’s fighting tooth and nail to resist the desire she feels for David. Growing up dirt-poor, raised by a single mother, she worked twice as hard to get where she is today, and she doesn’t have any patience for the kind of guy who’d give up a decent paycheck to sling drinks. But when the sexual tension finally combusts between the sheets, Camden discovers that people aren’t always what they seem. As David pushes her past her limits, Camden begins to loosen up—and to trust that, when she falls, there will be someone waiting to catch her.

Praise for His to Seduce

“Sweet and sexy in all the right places, His to Seduce ends the Fireside series with a bang!”—USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy

“Love the entire series. Two people hiding from their pasts find what they need to heal each other. A story of learning to trust yourself and your heart.”—New York Times bestselling author Melanie Moreland

“Well done, Stacey Lynn . . . well done. Your series was always one I looked forward to reading. . . . Now hurry up and give me another one. I love your writing!”—The Jeep Diva

“Let’s talk about the romance and chemistry. Hot, hot, hot! . . . Emotional romance that is enlightening, heartbreaking and heartwarming.”—Kelly’s Book Blog

The passionate novels in Stacey Lynn’s Fireside series can be read together or separately:
HIS TO LOVE | HIS TO PROTECT | HIS TO CHERISH | HIS TO SEDUCE

And don’t miss her steamy Crazy Love series:
FAKE WIFE | KNOCKED UP

Includes an excerpt from another Loveswept title.
From the author of "sweet, homespun romance that tugs at the heartstrings in all the right ways" (Entertainment Weekly on The Way You Love Me) comes an enemies to lovers story perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Samantha Chase, and Melissa Foster.
Angel Falls is the last place Sara Langdon wants to be. Her hometown may be charming, but it's also filled with memories of her "wedding-that-never-was." Yet Sara's grandmother needs her, and joining her dad at his medical practice gives Sara time to figure out what she wants for her future. But when her first patient turns out to be Colton Walker, the man who sabotaged her wedding, Sara starts to wonder if she'll ever be able to escape her past.

As police chief, Colton Walker is devoted to his small town, and he's equally determined to avoid its newest resident. He and Sara have always gotten along like oil and water, and since the bachelor party incident, he's her Enemy #1. But after sharing an unexpected--and unexpectedly hot--kiss, Colton starts to wonder if the woman he's always fighting with is the one he should be fighting for.


What readers are saying about Then There Was You
"I absolutely adored this. It was a wonderful story filled with so much heart and love that completely filled me up. Excellent read!"
"This story warmed my heart...I loved the quirky small-town vibe and the characters' strong sense of family."
"Then There Was You is perfect for someone who enjoys romances in a small town setting. It was engaging from the beginning and above all, sweet and cozy."
"Full of heart, sharp one-liners and some definite tear-worthy moments."
Sparks fly between a grumpy single father and a compassionate lawyer in "a sweet, homespun romance that tugs at the heartstrings in all the right ways" (Entertainment Weekly) -- perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis and Lori Foster and USA Today bestselling author Jamie Beck.
Gabby Langdon has always tried to make people happy. She even went to law school to please her father, and now she's a highly successful-albeit bored-attorney. But Gabby secretly dreams of being a writer, so for once she does something for herself-she signs up for a writing class taught by best-selling novelist Caden Marshall. There's only one problem: her brooding, sexy professor is a distraction she can't afford if she's finally going to get the life she truly wants.
Recently divorced and suffering from the world's worst case of writer's block, Caden is in Angel Falls to get his life back on track. He's focused on teaching and providing a stable and loving home for his young daughter, Ava. The last thing he needs is to jeopardize his new job, which means keeping plenty of distance between himself and his talented new student-no matter how tempted he is by Gabby's beauty, kind heart, or the sparks that fly whenever they're together.
Includes the bonus novella Meant to Be by Alison Bliss!
What readers are saying about The Way You Love Me:"People who love small town romances and fun families will enjoy this."
"A delightful read."
"Liasson continues to lead with her heart and turn reading into an emotionally fulfilling experience."
"[A] wonderful, heartwarming story of struggle, hope, and love."
Angel Falls series:Then There Was YouThe Way You Love Me
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.