Forbidden Crown

Princes of Avce

Book 1
Love in a Book
83

"I have less than two weeks until I must marry. What happened after we met has all been real."

She slipped out of his hands and covered her lips. "Was it? How can it be when I was targeted by a computer program? I was a stupid fool to believe there might be more."

She turned to leave.

Antonio called out, "Kristin, wait."


Prince Antonio Aussa needs a wife right away so he asks an American stranger he’d never met for her hand in marriage.

Prince Antonio Aussa is almost out of time. If he doesn’t find a wife within the next two weeks, he’ll be forced to forsake his destiny and disappoint his parents.

Kristin Wells is desperate for money. If she doesn’t find a well-paying job soon, her dream of finishing grad school will die.

When Kristin walks into Antonio’s Miami office, he sees a way out of his royal dilemma, but first he needs to convince her to go along with his plan. Before either knows what’s happening, their whirlwind pretend romance turns into something more. But soon their seemingly perfect union stirs up more trouble than they could have ever imagined, jeopardizing their agreement.

With everything on the line for them, can the couple from opposite worlds find a way to make their arrangement work, or will their deeper connection cause them to lose everything in the end…including each other?

The Foreign Prince genre meets a Hallmark movie in this hot new contemporary romance by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder! Fans of Melody Anne, and Nora Roberts will adore this series. One Click to get your copy today.


Topics: billionaire romance books free, billionaire seeks, Billionaire Boss, Billionaire Beau, Billionaire Ransom, royal romance books free, prince romance free, contemporary romance free, new adult romance, romance books free, romance, romance free, romance books, romantic books for free, Secret Baby, Secret Baby, Convenient Wife, friends to lovers free, Friends Forever, friends with benefits free, Opposites Attract, Victoria’s secret, best friends, best friends forever, royal tea, prince romance, king romance, princess, princess ever after, princess diaries, tempted, tempted by the rogue prince, tempted by fire, secrets, crushing, crush, bet, bet me, wish, wishes, baby yours, baby daddy, heir, date, date night, romeo, match, admirer, bridesmaid, rock star, movie star, forbidden, royally, royally screwed, secret, tempting, irresistibly, irresistible, happily ever after, enemies to lovers, billionaire ever after, prince ever after, cinderella, love books free, love story free book, hidden, billionaire, king romance, best man romance, holiday romance, matchmaking agency, italian romance novels, romantic comedy, noble, rags to riches, noble romance, ROYAL ROMANCE, european romance, billionaire romance, italian romance, vacation romance, new adult romance, romance drama, noble romance, ROYAL ROMANCE, european romance, billionaire romance, italian romance, vacation romance, new adult romance, romance drama

Read more
Collapse

About the author

 USA Today Bestselling Author, Victoria Pinder grew up in Irish Catholic Boston before moving to the Miami sun. She’s worked in engineering, after passing many tests proving how easy Math came to her. Then hating her life at the age of twenty four, she decided to go to law school. Four years later, after passing the bar and practicing very little, she realized that she hates the practice of law. She refused to one day turn 50 and realize she had nothing but her career and hours at a desk. After realizing she needed change, she became a high school teacher. Teaching is rewarding, but writing is a passion.

During all this time, she always wrote stories to entertain herself or calm down. Her parents are practical minded people demanding a job, and Victoria spent too many years living other people’s dreams, but when she sat down to see what skill she had that matched what she enjoyed doing, writing became so obvious. The middle school year book when someone wrote in it that one day she’d be a writer made sense when she turned thirty.

She’s always been determined. She is amazing, adventurous and assured on a regular basis. Her website is  www.victoriapinder.com.

Read more
Collapse
4.3
83 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Love in a Book
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Aug 23, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
160
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.