My Disney Experience

4,3
145.000 Rezensionen
5 Mio.+
Downloads
Altersfreigabe
Jedes Alter
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot
Screenshot

Über diese App

Die offizielle Walt Disney World®-App! Jetzt ist es einfacher denn je, Ihre Urlaubsdetails zu planen und zu teilen – zu Hause und unterwegs.
- Maximieren Sie Ihre Parkzeit, indem Sie unseren neuen Disney Genie-Service nutzen, der einen personalisierten Reiseplan erstellt, der Sie durch unsere Themenparks führt und Ihnen Tipps gibt, die Ihnen helfen können, die Zeit in der Warteschlange zu verkürzen und das Rätselraten bei der Frage, was als nächstes kommt, zu vermeiden.
- Schneller Zugriff auf Echtzeit-Wartezeiten, Parkzeiten, Charakterbegrüßungen, Spielzeiten und mehr.
- Nutzen Sie die interaktive, GPS-fähige Karte, um das Resort zu erkunden und ganz einfach die Restaurants, Sehenswürdigkeiten und mehr in Ihrer Nähe zu sehen.
- Finden Sie sich mit Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen zurecht.
- Durchsuchen Sie die Speisekarten von Restaurants, nehmen Sie Tischreservierungen vor, ändern Sie bestehende und bestellen Sie sogar mobil Mahlzeiten an ausgewählten Standorten.
- Laden Sie Ihre Disney PhotoPass®-Fotos und -Videos während Ihres Urlaubs herunter, bearbeiten und teilen Sie sie, sobald Sie Memory Maker gekauft haben.
-Suchen und filtern Sie Aktivitäten, um genau das zu finden, wonach Sie suchen.
- Organisieren Sie ausgewählte Disney Resort-Hotelreservierungen, Speisepläne und Aktivitäten – alles an einem Ort mit My Day & Plans.
- Sparen Sie Zeit, indem Sie den Check-in-Vorgang für Ihr Disney Resort-Hotel direkt in der App starten.
-Verknüpfen Sie ein MagicBand+ mit Ihrem Disney-Konto in der App und schalten Sie bezaubernde magische Momente frei.
-Speichern Sie Ihre Parkinformationen an ausgewählten Parkplätzen mit der Fahrzeugortung.
-Verwalten Sie Ihre Disney Resort-Reservierungen, Tickets, MagicBands und Karten und teilen Sie Pläne mit anderen.
- Entdecken Sie offizielle Inhalte für das Walt Disney World Resort, darunter unsere 4 Themenparks (Magic Kingdom® Park, Epcot®, Disney's Hollywood Studios® und Disney's Animal Kingdom® Park), 2 Wasserparks (Disney's Typhoon Lagoon und Disney's Blizzard Beach Wasserparks) , Disney Springs®, ausgewählte Walt Disney World Resort Hotels und ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex.
Haben Sie Fragen, Probleme, Kommentare oder Anregungen? Kontaktieren Sie uns unter app.support@disneyworld.com.
Herstellen einer Verbindung zum Internet in den Parks: Ohne ein starkes Internetsignal werden Wartezeiten, Parkzeiten und Fahrpläne möglicherweise nicht korrekt aktualisiert. Sie können unter „Einstellungen“ überprüfen, ob Ihr Gerät ordnungsgemäß angeschlossen ist.
Hinweis: Für einige Funktionen dieser App sind Ihr vollständiger Name, Ihr Land, Ihr Geburtsdatum und Ihre E-Mail-Adresse sowie Zugriff auf Ihre Standortdaten erforderlich. Wenn Bluetooth auf Ihrem Gerät aktiviert ist, erfasst diese App mithilfe der Beacon-Technologie auch Ihre genauen Standortinformationen, um Ihr Erlebnis im Park zu verbessern, z. B. Wartezeiten. Um den Anmeldevorgang zu erleichtern, benötigt die App außerdem Zugriff auf Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, die im Account Manager gespeichert ist.
Diese App fordert möglicherweise Zugriff auf Ihre Kamera an, um Medien zu erfassen und Barcodes zu scannen. Einige Disney PhotoPass-Objektive verwenden möglicherweise Informationen auf Ihrem Gerät, um Gesichts- und Handkoordinaten zu erkennen. Die App fordert möglicherweise Zugriff auf Ihren externen Speicher an, um bestimmte Daten für das Offline-Browsen zwischenzuspeichern.
Optionale Planungstools können Sie auch auffordern, Einzelheiten zu Ihrer Reisegruppe anzugeben. Einige Funktionen dieser App umfassen die Möglichkeit, Einkäufe zu tätigen und erfordern eine WLAN- oder Mobilfunkdatenverbindung. Es können Nachrichten-, Daten- und Roaming-Tarife anfallen. Die Verfügbarkeit unterliegt Einschränkungen und Funktionen des Mobilteils und kann je nach Mobilteil oder Dienstanbieter variieren. Abdeckung und App-Stores nicht überall verfügbar. Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um Einkäufe tätigen zu können.
Bitte beachten Sie vor dem Herunterladen, dass diese App In-App-Käufe enthält, die echtes Geld kosten. Die App bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Push-Benachrichtigungen mit Informationen zu Ihrem Besuch in einem Park oder einem Disney Resort-Hotel zu erhalten.
Nutzungsbedingungen: http://disneytermsofuse.com
Datenschutzerklärung: https://disneyprivacycenter.com
Ihre Datenschutzrechte für US-Bundesstaaten: https://privacy.thewaltdisneycompany.com/en/current-privacy-policy/your-us-state-privacy-rights/
Verkaufen oder teilen Sie meine persönlichen Daten nicht: https://privacy.twdc.com/dnssmpi
Wichtige Informationen zu Disney PhotoPass-Objektiven: https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/photopass-terms-conditions/#important-notice-about-attribute-lenses
Aktualisiert am
18.06.2024

Datensicherheit

Was die Sicherheit angeht, solltest du als Erstes verstehen, wie Entwickler deine Daten erheben und weitergeben. Die Datenschutz- und Sicherheitspraktiken können je nach deiner Verwendung, deiner Region und deinem Alter variieren. Diese Informationen wurden vom Entwickler zur Verfügung gestellt und können jederzeit von ihm geändert werden.
Keine Daten werden mit Drittunternehmen oder -organisationen geteilt
Diese App kann die folgenden Datentypen erheben
Standort, Personenbezogene Daten und 5 andere
Daten werden bei der Übertragung verschlüsselt
Du kannst das Löschen der Daten beantragen

Bewertungen und Rezensionen

4,3
142.000 Rezensionen
Timon Marweg
12. September 2022
Tickets in der App hinterlegt nur um dann vor Ort mitgeteilt zu bekommen, dass man zur Kasse gehen und die Tickets dort abholen muss. Bei den notwendigen Parkreservierungen leitete die App nur auf die Disney Website weiter, Reservierungen werden dann auch nicht zuverlässig in die App übernommen. Die angegebenen Wartezeiten liegen oft um ein Vielfaches daneben. App stützt regelmäßig einfach ab.
19 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich

My Disney Experience

4.3
144K reviews
5M+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

The official Walt Disney World® app! Now it’s easier than ever to plan & share your vacation details—at home & on the go.
-Maximize your park time by taking advantage of our new Disney Genie service, which generates a personalized itinerary that guides you through our theme parks with tips that can help you reduce time in lines & take the guesswork out of “what’s next.”
-Quickly access real-time wait times, park hours, Character Greetings, showtimes & more.
-Use the interactive, GPS-enabled map to explore the Resort & easily see the dining options, attractions & more nearest to you.
-Find your way around with step-by-step directions.
-Browse restaurant menus, make dining reservations, modify existing ones & even mobile order meals from select locations.
-Download, edit & share your Disney PhotoPass® photos & videos throughout your vacation once you’ve purchased Memory Maker.
-Search & filter activities to find exactly what you’re looking for.
-Keep select Disney Resort hotel reservations, dining plans & activities organized—all in one spot with My Day & Plans.
-Save time by starting your Disney Resort hotel check-in process right from the app.
-Link a MagicBand+ to your Disney account on the app & unlock enchanting touches of magic.
-Save your parking information at select parking locations with car locator.
-Manage your Disney Resort reservations, tickets, MagicBands & cards & share plans with others.
-Discover official content for Walt Disney World Resort, including our 4 theme parks (Magic Kingdom® park, Epcot®, Disney’s Hollywood Studios® & Disney’s Animal Kingdom® park), 2 water parks (Disney’s Typhoon Lagoon & Disney’s Blizzard Beach water parks), Disney Springs®, select Walt Disney World Resort hotels & ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex.
Have questions, problems, comments or suggestions? Reach out to us at app.support@disneyworld.com.
Connecting to the Internet in the parks: Without a strong Internet signal, wait times, park hours & schedules may not update accurately. You can see if your device is connected properly by checking under Settings.
Note: Some features in this app will require your full name, country, birthdate & email address, as well as access to your location data. If Bluetooth is enabled on your device, this app will also collect your precise location information through beacon technology in order to improve your in-park experience, such as wait times. To facilitate the sign-in process, the app will also require access to your email address, stored within Account Manager.
This app may request access to your camera to capture media & scan barcodes. Some Disney PhotoPass Lenses may use information on your device to detect face & hand coordinates. The app may request access to your external storage to cache certain data for offline browsing.
Optional planning tools may also ask you to provide details about your travel party. Some features in this app include the ability to make purchases & will require a Wi-Fi or mobile carrier data connection. Message, data and roaming rates may apply. Availability subject to handset limitations and features may vary by handset or service provider. Coverage and app stores not available everywhere. Guests must be 18 years or older to make purchases.
Before downloading, please consider that this app contains in-app purchases that cost real money. The app provides you with the option to receive push notifications for information relating to your visit to a Park or a Disney Resort hotel.
Terms of Use: http://disneytermsofuse.com
Privacy Policy: https://disneyprivacycenter.com
Your US State Privacy Rights: https://privacy.thewaltdisneycompany.com/en/current-privacy-policy/your-us-state-privacy-rights/
Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information: https://privacy.twdc.com/dnssmpi
Important Info About Disney PhotoPass Lenses: https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/photopass-terms-conditions/#important-notice-about-attribute-lenses
Updated on
May 22, 2024

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
This app may collect these data types
Location, Personal info and 5 others
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted

Ratings and reviews

4.3
141K reviews
Kelly Stepp
May 22, 2024
The app is extremely difficult to navigate, making it frustrating and requiring too much additional attention to use with kids in the park. The map feature often won't zoom beyond a certain point and doesn't offer list feature of all attractions by area (or at least I haven't found it in two days). I did find the option to make reservations for dining or special activities helpful. I'd love to see more of the options streamlined in the future so I don't feel so torn between app and my kids.
7 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Disney
May 22, 2024
Hi there! Thanks for your feedback. Help us improve the app by sharing more about your experience. You can send us a message in the app by going to the Menu (☰), selecting "Help" and then "Send Us Your Feedback".
eClips
June 6, 2024
There is not enough room to give a proper review. The app is not intuitive. You need to keep navigating around to get to the things you need most. Many of the things you need are buried in the menus and sub menus like park entrance and room key. We have never had the room key function work. This requires a trip to the desk to get a physical key. Our devices can see the keys, and can check into the parks, but can't open the doors. We have tried 4 different devices, no luck. Many other issues.
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Leah K. Melton
May 18, 2024
Ease of access is what I love about this app. The literally thought of most everything you need to know for your trip to Disney World. At least, I haven't co e across a question it hasn't answered yet. Easy to understand flow and so many options to choose from. Use the plus in map view to filter through multiple options of what you're looking for. I mostly use it for dining but it also shows you ride wait times, shopping, ect
13 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Disney
May 22, 2024
Thanks for the love, Leah!

What's new

With this release, Tip Board can tell you if you are eligible to:
Move between Walt Disney World Resort theme parks on the same day.
Choose a Lightning Lane arrival window for select attractions.
Make individual Lightning Lane purchases.
We also fixed bugs and improved overall app performance.