SENDY(Transfer/Cloud)-Send&Store large file in one

Contains ads
2.8
171 reviews
50K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

You can send files up to 10GB at once for FREE.
Any files saves in your device or Sendy Cloud can share with your work email or messenger(coming soon) without any limits.
The files you transferred is protected by password. And you can also set the expiration date for a share-link (Max 30 days), which allows the receiver to download the file within that days.
No Sign-in or registration required to download the file.

Features

• Powerful transfer service : Send any files up to 50GB at once quickly and easily using your own email/messenger.

• High security : Set a password to an individual file link to transfer any large files of sensitive nature more secure. And also all the files get deleted from the server once it expires for security reasons.

• Manage share-link : Manage the links such as set an expiration date freely within 1 month from create date of share-link or delete the links.

• Cloud service : Save files to the Sendy Cloud at the same time that you send them as a share-link.(10GB for free)

• Efficient collaboration : Create invitation links or invite users to a shared folder to collaborate easily.

Start Sendy PRO Free trial

Do you want to share the link longer? Do you want to transfer files larger than 10GB at once?
Sendy PRO offers various premium features.
Sendy PRO gives you more control over your files using customizable My Link expiration date and password. Sendy PRO comes with 1TB of cloud storage and can also upload up to 50GB of files at once.

To best use Sendy’s convenient file sharing service, we ask user’s permissions listed below

• Write Internal Storage(Required) : To store files that are in internal storage through 'Sendy’
• Read Internal Storage(Required) : To send files stored in internal storage through 'Sendy’

If you want more information about Sendy, please visit our site.
https://home.sendycloud.com

For more information about our terms and policies, please visit our site.
https://home.sendycloud.com/terms?lang=en
https://home.sendycloud.com/privacy?lang=en

While using the application if an issue or error arises, please let us know.
https://support.sendycloud.com/hc/en-us
Updated on
Sep 27, 2021

Data safety

Developers can show information here about how their app collects and uses your data. Learn more about data safety
No information available
2.8
171 reviews
Juan Antonio Cornejo
August 8, 2020
Sendy is a fantastic service! I just started using it last month & I have found it to be extremely useful. With Sendy, you can send any file from your computer or phone without the hassle of having to launch your email program & worry about file size. The app is pretty good and a very welcome tool for sending anything from your phone. However, the feature I would have liked is the ability to have an address book on the app for frequently used recipients. I recommend both the service & app!
10 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Adrian Topley
May 26, 2020
The app says my password is wrong even though I can sign in on my PC. The Cloud service does not work - when I try to upload a file nothing happens and when trying to create a new folder I just get the message "An unknown error has occurred". My brother has the same issue and raised a support ticket, but since the initial response he has chased 3 times and has not received a further reply. This could be a great service if it worked, but I just don't feel like I can trust it.
8 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Estmob Inc.
May 27, 2020
Sorry to hear that. As we've checked our all mailbox we haven't received other emails with the same error from you. Unfortunately there hasn't been the same problem that occurred before. We suggest re-installing the latest app to see if that resolves the issue you're experiencing and if that doesn't work, please contact us at support@sendycloud.com
Rick Morgan
March 12, 2022
You should have kept this in beta! You have ruined your good reputation. Same as everybody else. Cannot log in on Android app but I can on the PC browser. Disappointed. / Still the same problem after following the developers advice. Still works in the browser on the same phone.
3 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Estmob Inc.
March 14, 2022
Sorry to hear that. Please let us know the account you are using to support@sendycloud.com. We can resolve the issue more quickly by checking the log file. We will do everything we can to assist.

What's new

Fixed minor bugs.

Version 21.9.28
= Performance improve=
• Other bug fixes and performance improvements

If you have any questions please go to Settings > Help to contact us. Thanks!