SumUp

Jedes Alter
45’958

Business leicht gemacht

Die SumUp App macht es Ihnen leicht, Zahlungen zu akzeptieren und Ihr Geschäft zu führen. Verwenden Sie unsere kostenlose App mit einem SumUp Handy-Kartenterminal.

Mit unserer App können Sie auch Ihren Artikelkatalog schnell und einfach verwalten, einen Online-Shop aufbauen, Gutscheine verkaufen, Rechnungen ausstellen, Zahlungslinks versenden und QR-Codes einrichten. Diese Tools sind intuitiv und an keinerlei Vertrag gebunden. Sie zahlen lediglich eine festgelegte Gebühr pro Zahlung. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie eine mobile POS-Lösung benötigen oder neue Wege suchen, um Ihr Geschäft anzukurbeln: bei uns finden Sie, was Sie brauchen.

Kartenzahlung
Laden Sie unsere App noch heute herunter und koppeln Sie Ihr Gerät mit einem SumUp Kartenterminal, um Zahlungen per Chipkarte und PIN, kontaktlos oder per Mobilgerät zu akzeptieren. Mit SumUp können Sie Kredit- und Debitkarten, aber auch Apple Pay und Google Pay akzeptieren. Wir machen es auch einfach, Umsatzsteuersätze festzulegen, Trinkgeldoptionen hinzuzufügen und Rückerstattungen auszustellen.

Zahlungslinks
Die flexible Art und Weise, online Zahlungen entgegenzunehmen Geben Sie einfach den Betrag ein, den Sie berechnen möchten, erstellen Sie einen Link und teilen Sie diesen über Social Media oder per SMS und E-Mail mit Ihren Kunden. Der Link führt Ihre Kunden auf eine sichere Website, auf der sie die Zahlung durchführen können. So können Sie bargeldlose Zahlungen ohne ein Kartenterminal entgegennehmen.

Rechnungen
Mit SumUp Rechnungen erstellen Sie in wenigen Augenblicken professionelle, rechtskonforme Rechnungen. Sobald Ihre Kunden eine Rechnung erhalten, können sie diese sicher online bezahlen. Sie können gebührenfrei beliebig Rechnungen erstellen und versenden. Auch Zahlungen per Banküberweisung sind gebührenfrei. Nur für Kartenzahlungen fällt eine bescheidene, festgelegte Gebühr an.

Onlineshop
Eröffnen Sie einen neuen Shop, ohne dafür Miete bezahlen zu müssen. Die SumUp App macht es Ihnen einfach, auch ohne Webdesign-Kenntnisse einen eigenen Online-Shop mit einem großen Funktionsumfang zu erstellen. Fügen Sie einfach Ihre Artikel hinzu, veröffentlichen Sie Ihren Shop und erreichen Sie weltweit noch mehr Kunden. Sobald Sie startklar sind, stellt die SumUp App Echtzeitanalysen zur Verfügung. Das hilft Ihnen, Ihr Geschäft weiter auszubauen.

SumUp Card
Sichern Sie sich eine kostenlose, kontaktlose Mastercard und verfolgen Sie Ihre Ausgaben in unserer App. Verknüpfen Sie Ihre Karte mit Apple Pay oder Google Pay, um weltweit nahtlose Zahlungen zu tätigen. Sie können mit Ihrer SumUp Card überall dort bargeldlos bezahlen, wo Mastercard akzeptiert wird, oder am Geldautomaten Bargeld abheben.

Geschäftskonto
Mit einem kostenlosen SumUp Geschäftskonto behalten Sie an einem sicheren Ort den Überblick über Ihre Finanzen. Die Anmeldung ist ganz einfach und erfordert keinen lästigen Papierkram. Und das Beste daran? Keine monatlichen Gebühren und keine versteckten Kosten!

Gutscheine
Sie sind an einer neuen Einnahmequelle interessiert, die so gut wie keinen Aufwand erfordert? Dann öffnen Sie in der SumUp App die Gutscheinseite für Ihr Unternehmen. Hier können Ihre Kunden digitale Gutscheine erwerben und sie mit einer Reihe von Designs personalisieren. Sie können das Guthaben jeder verkauften Geschenkkarte in der SumUp App verwalten.

QR-Codes
Kontaktlos Bezahlen auf die einfache Art. Mit unserer kostenlosen App blitzschnell eigene QR-Codes erstellen. Bestellen Sie Aufkleber oder Displays für Ihr Geschäft, damit Ihre Kunden einfach und schnell mit dem Smartphone bezahlen können.

Artikel
Erstellen Sie Ihren personalisierten Artikelkatalog. Verwenden Sie unsere Zahlungs-App, um einzelne Artikel hinzuzufügen, zu bearbeiten oder zu löschen. Dadurch, dass Sie Ihr gesamtes Inventar immer zur Hand haben, vereinfachen Sie die Zahlung für Ihre Kunden. Sie können Ihre Artikel auch in verschiedenen Kategorien verwalten, um das Verkaufen noch einfacher zu machen.
Weitere Informationen
Minimieren
4.0
45’958 insgesamt
5
4
3
2
1
Wird geladen…

Neue Funktionen

- Kleinere Fehlerbehebungen und Stabilitätsverbesserungen
Weitere Informationen
Minimieren

Zusätzliche Informationen

Aktualisiert
18. Oktober 2021
Größe
138M
Installationen
5'000'000+
Aktuelle Version
2.54.0
Erforderliche Android-Version
6.0 oder höher
Altersfreigabe
Berechtigungen
Angeboten von
SumUp
©2021 GoogleNutzungsbedingungenDatenschutzerklärungEntwicklerImpressum|Standort: Vereinigte StaatenSprache: Deutsch (Schweiz)
Beim Kauf dieses Artikels handelt es sich um eine Transaktion mit Google Payments. Du stimmst den Nutzungsbedingungen und den Datenschutzhinweisen von Google Payments zu.

SumUp

3.3
86.7K reviews
10M+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

SumUp App

Business made simple
The SumUp App makes it simple to accept payments and manage your business. Use our free app together with a SumUp mobile card reader to get paid anywhere.

Our app also makes it easy to manage your item catalog, build an online store, sell gift cards, issue invoices, send payment links, and more. These tools are intuitive and involve no binding contracts – all you pay is a fixed fee per transaction. So whether you need a mobile POS solution or you’re looking for new ways to boost your business, we’ve got you covered.

Card payments
Download our app and pair your device with a SumUp Card Reader to take chip and contactless payments. With SumUp, you can accept credit cards and debit cards, plus Apple Pay and Google Pay. We also make it simple to set sales tax rates, add tipping options, and issue refunds.

Items
Create your own personalized item catalog. Use our payment app to add, edit, and delete items. Having your entire inventory at your fingertips makes transactions speedy and simple. You can also organize your items into categories, to make selling even easier.

Payment Links
The flexible way to get paid online. Simply enter the amount you want to charge, create a link, and share it with your customer via social media, SMS, or email. The link will take the customer to a secure website where they can complete the transaction. It’s a great way to take cashless payments without a credit card reader.

Invoices
With SumUp Invoices, you can generate professional, legally compliant, on-brand invoices in minutes. When your customer receives an invoice, they’ll have the option to pay securely online. Create and send as many invoices as you like with no service fees. There are also no costs for receiving payment by bank transfer – just a small fixed fee for card payments.

Gift Cards
Interested in a new revenue stream that requires minimal effort? Open the SumUp App and you’ll find a gift card page for your business, ready to share. Your customers can buy digital gift cards for any amount, and personalize them by picking from a range of designs. You can manage the balance of every gift card you sell within the SumUp App.
Updated on
Feb 26, 2024

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
This app may collect these data types
Personal info and Device or other IDs
Data is encrypted in transit
Data can’t be deleted

Ratings and reviews

3.3
85K reviews
simpl man
January 29, 2024
Very poor customer service. Updated address, they finally fixed it in system after 30 days then started declining every transaction. After years of using the service. Now they will not answer my email and try to get someone on the phone, very difficult. Update... They finally updated my address by closing my account. I ended up loosing business because I couldn't process payments and they had to open a new account so I could start taking payments again but put a cap on the amount I could take.
4 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
SumUp
January 29, 2024
Hello, We are sorry to hear about the issues you've encountered with your profile. In order to get assistance, we invite you to contact our customer service via chat from the "Support" section of your dashboard. Our teams will be delighted to assist you. Best regards, your SumUp Team
jessica moore
October 5, 2021
Previous Review⭐~~ UPDATE: Since 1st review my account has finally been setup. Loading items onto the dashboard was quick and painless. Holding at 3⭐ until I see how well payment processing completes. UPDATE #2: Going back to ⭐ since they can't get it together. What's the point of a payment app that is always down so it can't take payments?!@?🤬 Going back to Square...I never had so many issues!!
26 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
SumUp
September 29, 2021
Hi Jessica. We're very sorry to hear that you've been dealing with this issue. We kindly aks you to contact our Support Team again (you can reach us through your Dashboard, under "Support") so that we can better understand and solve this issue. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Kind regards, your SumUp Team
Zeeshan Alvi
June 4, 2021
I've used it for about 2 years without facing any issues but since last 2 weeks or so it's been a nightmare. I use my Samsung S8 to connect the reader with the app but now soon as I open the app it hangs and my phone is completely frozen for unidentified period of time like it's been hijacked and I have to wait till it comes back to life. Really annoyed and extremely frustrated as I'm unable to take card payments.
49 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
SumUp
June 8, 2021
Hello Zeeshan, We’re sorry to hear that you’re experiencing issues with the SumUp App and we apologise for any inconvenience caused. Our Technical Department is currently working to resolve this issue. In the meantime, we kindly ask if you could send us a video of the issues you’re facing to support@sumup.co.uk. Kind regards, Your SumUp Team

What's new

- General bug fixes and stability improvements