LibreOffice Viewer

LibreOffice ist das beste freie Office-Paket auf dem Desktop und jetzt für Android als native Anwendung verfügbar. LibreOffice Viewer unterstützt viele Dokumentformate:

• OpenDocument-Format (odt, ods und odp)
• Microsoft Office 2007–2016 (docx, xlsx und pptx)
• Microsoft Office 97–2003 (doc, xls und ppt)

LibreOffice Viewer enthält auch eine Vorschau der Bearbeitungsfunktionalität, die als experimentelle Funktion gilt und noch nicht stabil genug für produktive Aufgaben ist (gehen Sie in die Einstellungen, um diese Funktion zu aktivieren).

Rückmeldungen und Fehlerberichte sind sehr willkommen, um den Entwicklern bei der Verbesserung der Qualität der Anwendung auf ihrem Weg zu einem voll ausgestatteten Editor zu helfen. Sie können hier Fehler berichten und Dateien anhängen, die diese auslösen: https://bugs.documentfoundation.org

LibreOffice Viewer benutzt die selbe Funktionseinheit wie LibreOffice für Windows, macOS und Linux. Das kombiniert mit einem neuen Frontend, das auf Firefox für Android basiert, liest Dokumente ähnlich wie LibreOffice auf dem Desktop.

LibreOffice Viewer wird unter der Mozilla Public License v2 veröffentlicht. Die Software wird durch eine dynamische Gemeinschaft unterstützt, die durch die The Document Foundation, eine gemeinnützige Institution mit Sitz in Deutschland, gefördert wird.

Beiträge: LibreOffice Viewer wurde durch Collabora und Igalia entwickelt, unterstützt durch Smoose, mit Beiträgen der Google Summer of Code-Studenten, in enger Zusammenarbeit mit der The Document Foundation und der LibreOffice-Gemeinschaft. SUSE hat eine Hauptbasis der plattformübergreifenden Unterstützung bereitgestellt und die Mozilla-Gesellschaft mehrere Kernkomponenten. Spezieller Dank geht an die Hunderte von unabhängigen LibreOffice-Beitragenden, die zum Quellcode seit 2010 beigetragen haben.

LibreOffice basiert auf OpenOffice.org (allgemein bekannt als OpenOffice). Komplette Auflistung: https://www.libreoffice.org/about-us/credits.
Weitere Informationen
Minimieren
2,4
6.864 insgesamt
5
4
3
2
1
Wird geladen...

Neue Funktionen

v14/v15:
* switch to new NDK and unified headers
* lots of crashfixes, esp. when trying to interact while document is not loaded yet
* reworked document browser/show active directory
* start using runtime permissions on newer versions of Android
* search in document no longer tied to experimental mode

v12/v13:
* switch to clang
* lots of fixes
* new recent documents feature
* redesigned document source selection

v10/v11 (alpha only):
* fixes potential memory leaks
* design cleanup
Weitere Informationen
Minimieren

Zusätzliche Informationen

Aktualisiert
3. April 2018
Größe
Variiert je nach Gerät
Installationen
1.000.000+
Aktuelle Version
Variiert je nach Gerät
Erforderliche Android-Version
4.0 oder höher
Altersfreigabe
Berechtigungen
Angeboten von
The Document Foundation
Entwickler
The Document Foundation, Kurfürstendamm 188, 10707 Berlin, Germany Phone: +49 30 55579920, Fax: +49 30 555799299, Internet: http://www.documentfoundation.org, E-Mail: info@documentfoundation.org The Document Foundation is a charitable Foundation under German law (gemeinnützige rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts). Board of Directors: Marina Latini (Chairwoman of the Board), Michael Meeks, Thorsten Behrens, Eike Rathke, Cor Nouws, Björn Michaelsen (Deputy Chairman of the Board), Franklin Weng (addresses as above) Regulatory Authority: Senatsverwaltung für Justiz und Verbraucherschutz, Stiftungsaufsicht, Salzburger Str. 21-25, 10825 Berlin, Germany VAT number as per § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 295589870 http://www.documentfoundation.org/imprint
©2019 GoogleNutzungsbedingungenDatenschutzerklärungEntwicklerInterpretenImpressum|Standort: Vereinigte StaatenSprache: Deutsch
Beim Kauf dieses Artikels handelt es sich um eine Transaktion mit Google Payments. Du stimmst den Nutzungsbedingungen und den Datenschutzhinweisen von Google Payments zu.

LibreOffice Viewer

LibreOffice is the best free office suite on the desktop, and is now available on Android as a native application. LibreOffice Viewer supports many document formats:

• Open Document Format (odt, ods and odp)
• Microsoft Office 2007–2016 (docx, xlsx and pptx)
• Microsoft Office 97–2003 (doc, xls and ppt)

LibreOffice Viewer also comes with a preview of the editing functionality, which is considered an experimental feature and not stable enough for mission critical tasks. (Visit the Settings to enable this feature.)

Feedback and bug reports are very welcome, to help developers improve the quality of the application on its way to being a full-featured editor. You can report bugs and attach files that trigger them here:

LibreOffice Viewer is using the same engine as LibreOffice for Windows, macOS and Linux. This, combined with a new front end based on Firefox for Android, reads documents similarly to LibreOffice on the desktop.

LibreOffice Viewer is released under the Mozilla Public License v2. The software is backed by a dynamic community, represented by The Document Foundation, a not for profit entity based in Germany.

Credits: LibreOffice Viewer has been developed by Collabora and Igalia, backed by Smoose, with contributions from Google Summer of Code students, in joint cooperation with The Document Foundation and the LibreOffice community. SUSE has provided a key foundation of cross platform support, and Mozilla Corporation several core components. Special thanks to hundreds of independent LibreOffice contributors, who have contributed to the source code since 2010.

LibreOffice was based on (commonly known as OpenOffice). Full credits:
Read more


5,269 total

What's New

* lots of bugfixes
* smaller design changes
* known issue: opening presentation after spreadsheet has rendering issue - restart app to workaround

* fix opening files via intent (i.e. opening mail-attachments) when the app wasn't running already
* experimental editing UI reworked (uses toolbar, allows switching fonts)
* other bugfixes


* fix crash when rotating screen in document browser
* enable svg support
Read more

Additional Information

February 15, 2018
Varies with device
Current Version Document Foundation
Requires Android
4.0 and up
Content Rating
Offered By
The Document Foundation
The Document Foundation, Kurfürstendamm 188, 10707 Berlin, Germany Phone: +49 30 55579920, Fax: +49 30 555799299, Internet:, E-Mail: The Document Foundation is a charitable Foundation under German law (gemeinnützige rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts). Board of Directors: Marina Latini (Chairwoman of the Board), Michael Meeks, Thorsten Behrens, Eike Rathke, Cor Nouws, Björn Michaelsen (Deputy Chairman of the Board), Franklin Weng (addresses as above) Regulatory Authority: Senatsverwaltung für Justiz und Verbraucherschutz, Stiftungsaufsicht, Salzburger Str. 21-25, 10825 Berlin, Germany VAT number as per § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 295589870
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.