LibreOffice Viewer

LibreOffice est la meilleure suite bureautique du poste de travail et est maintenant disponible comme application native Android. LibreOffice Viewer prend en charge de nombreux formats de document.

• Open Document Format (odt, ods and odp)
• Microsoft Office 2007–2016 (docx, xlsx and pptx)
• Microsoft Office 97–2003 (doc, xls and ppt)

LibreOffice Viewer vient avec un aperçu des fonctionnalités d'édition qui sont considérées comme expérimentales et pas encore suffisamment stables pour les tâches essentielles (rendez-vous dans les paramètres pour activer cette fonctionnalité).

Les retours et les rapports de bug sont les bienvenus afin d'aider les développeurs à améliorer la qualité de l'application et en faire un éditeur complet. Vous pouvez faire des rapports de bugs et attacher les fichiers qui les ont provoqué ici : https://bugs.documentfoundation.org

LibreOffice Viewer utilise le même moteur que LibreOffice pour Windows, macOS et Linux. Ceci combiné avec un nouvel environnement basé sur Firefox pour Android, lit les documents de façon similaire que la suite bureautique sur le poste de travail.

LibreOffice Viewer est mis à disposition sous la licence Mozilla Public License v2. Le logiciel est porté par une communauté dynamique, représentée par The Document Foundation, une entité caritative basée en Allemagne.

Crédits : LibreOffice Viewer a été développé par Collabora et Igalia, soutenu par Smoose, avec des contributions des étudiants du Google Summer of Code et avec la coopération conjointe de The Document Foundation et la communauté LibreOffice. SUSE a fourni un composant essentiel de prise en charge multiplateforme et Mozilla Corporation plusieurs composants du coeur. Un remerciement spécial pour les centaines de contributeurs indépendants de LibreOffice qui ont contribué au code source depuis 2010.

LibreOffice est basé sur OpenOffice.org (couramment appelé OpenOffice). Liste complète des remerciements : https://www.libreoffice.org/about-us/credits
Lire la suite
3,4
6 043 au total
5
4
3
2
1
Chargement...

Nouveautés

v14/v15:
* switch to new NDK and unified headers
* lots of crashfixes, esp. when trying to interact while document is not loaded yet
* reworked document browser/show active directory
* start using runtime permissions on newer versions of Android
* search in document no longer tied to experimental mode

v12/v13:
* switch to clang
* lots of fixes
* new recent documents feature
* redesigned document source selection

v10/v11 (alpha only):
* fixes potential memory leaks
* design cleanup
Lire la suite

Informations supplémentaires

Mise à jour
3 avril 2018
Taille
Varie selon les appareils.
Installations
1 000 000+
Version actuelle
Varie selon les appareils.
Nécessite Android
4.0 ou version ultérieure
Classification du contenu
Tout public
Proposée par
The Document Foundation
Développeur
The Document Foundation, Kurfürstendamm 188, 10707 Berlin, Germany Phone: +49 30 55579920, Fax: +49 30 555799299, Internet: http://www.documentfoundation.org, E-Mail: info@documentfoundation.org The Document Foundation is a charitable Foundation under German law (gemeinnützige rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts). Board of Directors: Marina Latini (Chairwoman of the Board), Michael Meeks, Thorsten Behrens, Eike Rathke, Cor Nouws, Björn Michaelsen (Deputy Chairman of the Board), Franklin Weng (addresses as above) Regulatory Authority: Senatsverwaltung für Justiz und Verbraucherschutz, Stiftungsaufsicht, Salzburger Str. 21-25, 10825 Berlin, Germany VAT number as per § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 295589870 http://www.documentfoundation.org/imprint
©2018 GoogleConditions d'utilisationConfidentialitéDéveloppeursArtistesÀ propos de Google|Lieu : États-UnisLangue : Français
En achetant cet article, vous effectuez une transaction avec Google Payments, et vous acceptez les Conditions d'utilisation et l'Avis de confidentialité correspondants.

LibreOffice Viewer

LibreOffice is the best free office suite on the desktop, and is now available on Android as a native application. LibreOffice Viewer supports many document formats:

• Open Document Format (odt, ods and odp)
• Microsoft Office 2007–2016 (docx, xlsx and pptx)
• Microsoft Office 97–2003 (doc, xls and ppt)

LibreOffice Viewer also comes with a preview of the editing functionality, which is considered an experimental feature and not stable enough for mission critical tasks. (Visit the Settings to enable this feature.)

Feedback and bug reports are very welcome, to help developers improve the quality of the application on its way to being a full-featured editor. You can report bugs and attach files that trigger them here:

LibreOffice Viewer is using the same engine as LibreOffice for Windows, macOS and Linux. This, combined with a new front end based on Firefox for Android, reads documents similarly to LibreOffice on the desktop.

LibreOffice Viewer is released under the Mozilla Public License v2. The software is backed by a dynamic community, represented by The Document Foundation, a not for profit entity based in Germany.

Credits: LibreOffice Viewer has been developed by Collabora and Igalia, backed by Smoose, with contributions from Google Summer of Code students, in joint cooperation with The Document Foundation and the LibreOffice community. SUSE has provided a key foundation of cross platform support, and Mozilla Corporation several core components. Special thanks to hundreds of independent LibreOffice contributors, who have contributed to the source code since 2010.

LibreOffice was based on (commonly known as OpenOffice). Full credits:
Read more


5,269 total

What's New

* lots of bugfixes
* smaller design changes
* known issue: opening presentation after spreadsheet has rendering issue - restart app to workaround

* fix opening files via intent (i.e. opening mail-attachments) when the app wasn't running already
* experimental editing UI reworked (uses toolbar, allows switching fonts)
* other bugfixes


* fix crash when rotating screen in document browser
* enable svg support
Read more

Additional Information

February 15, 2018
Varies with device
Current Version Document Foundation
Requires Android
4.0 and up
Content Rating
Offered By
The Document Foundation
The Document Foundation, Kurfürstendamm 188, 10707 Berlin, Germany Phone: +49 30 55579920, Fax: +49 30 555799299, Internet:, E-Mail: The Document Foundation is a charitable Foundation under German law (gemeinnützige rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts). Board of Directors: Marina Latini (Chairwoman of the Board), Michael Meeks, Thorsten Behrens, Eike Rathke, Cor Nouws, Björn Michaelsen (Deputy Chairman of the Board), Franklin Weng (addresses as above) Regulatory Authority: Senatsverwaltung für Justiz und Verbraucherschutz, Stiftungsaufsicht, Salzburger Str. 21-25, 10825 Berlin, Germany VAT number as per § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 295589870
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.