What Holly's Husband Did: A laugh out loud romantic comedy with a twist!

Bookouture
13
Free sample

A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy with a twist that will make you gasp!

 

Holly Hart has been married for fifteen blissful years to hubby Alex. Well… if you don't count last Christmas, when she accidentally found a load of sexy texts on Alex's phone. But every marriage has its ups and downs and Alex had a perfectly reasonable explanation… so why can't Holly forget what she saw?

 

With the help of best friends Jeanie and Caro, as well as their handsome neighbour Jack, Holly resolves to settle her mind once and for all with a bit of sneaky detective work. So what if her husband isn't exactly Brad Pitt? He's hers, and if someone else is trying to steal him she wants to know who…. But the truth is way more shocking than Holly ever anticipated. Can Holly, let alone her marriage, ever recover from what she discovers?

 

A laugh-until-you-cry, feel-good novel from the bestselling author of Stockings and Cellulite. Perfect for fans of Tracy Bloom, Sophie Kinsella and Marian Keyes.

 

Readers love What Holly’s Husband Did!

 

OMG this book had me rolling around on the floor before I’d even finished the first page!I absolutely loved this book and couldn’t put it down. I recommend you stop what you’re doing and go and buy this book now!’ 5 stars, Literature Love

 

Wow wow wow. I literally devoured this book… Seriously, it was so bloody funny!5 stars, Zooloo’s Book Blog

 

Absolutely fluffing hilarious… will have you begging for more, whilst also leaving you feeling bereft as you say t'ra to a truly brilliant and memorable novel.’ Audio Killed the Bookmark

 

A hilarious romp about betrayal, friendship, relationships, mishaps and lots of laughter… a fast-paced compulsive read I literally devoured in one night… Prepare to laugh a lot and smile as you read this heart-warming and compelling page turner… I can't tell you how much it had me laughing out loud.’ 5 stars, Dash Fan Book Reviews

 

‘Oh my… I absolutely bloody well ADORED reading this book.’ 5 stars, Ginger Book Geek

 

I have honestly laughed my way through it from start to end!  But it’s not all fun and laughs, it also has a lovely warming undertone to the story of love, family and friendships!... Fab!5 stars, Stardust Book Reviews

 

Brilliant book filled with fabulous characters, lots of laughs and an ending you will not see coming... absolutely recommend’ Goodreads reviewer

 

‘A really fun, charming novel... Recommended, especially as a holiday read!Princess and Pen

 

I have read every book of Debbie's and loved them all… A great read’ 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer

 

I absolutely loved this book… Escapism at its very best.’ 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer

This author certainly knows how to make you laugh… and Holly, well, you simply have to love her.’ 5 stars, B for Book Review 

Read more
Collapse
4.0
13 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Bookouture
Read more
Collapse
Published on
May 29, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
350
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781786813893
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Contemporary Women
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Humor / Topic / Marriage & Family
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.