3.6
46 reviews
5K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Let AI Gym connect you with a smarter and healthier lifestyle, one custom workout at a time + all for free. Link your bluetooth secure Renpho AI-Powered Exercise Bike to the App for an unlimited cycling experience. Access on-demand fitness routines with our personalised, high-quality content, including:
- PERSONAL TRAINER COACH COURSES
- HIGH QUALITY SCENIC RIDES
- LIVE RACING COMPTETIONS AND CONNECTIVITY
- PREMIUM, FREE TRAINING PLANS
- MUSIC COMPATIBILITY
- HEALTH UPDATES
- FITNESS DATA REPORTS
- SOCIAL COMMUNITY AND BLOG POSTS
- GOOGLE FIT + ZWIFT SYNC CONNECT
Burn fat, get fit, increase strength, improve endurance... have fun!
Updated on
Apr 1, 2022

Data safety

Developers can show information here about how their app collects and uses your data. Learn more about data safety
No information available
3.6
46 reviews
Bear Claws
January 21, 2022
Successfully completed 25+ workouts, just had my first random workout crash after latest update (not sure if that had anything to do with it), it was during outdoor course and near very end after some 23 minutes, without any warning or screen touch (I don't touch the screen during workouts), app just went back to main menu and didn't save any data. So frustrating.
Did you find this helpful?
Customer Service Team
January 21, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry for the inconvenience caused, please accept our deepest apologies. Please kindly contact us via email (support@renpho.com) if you have further questions. Sincerely, Renpho Customer Service Team
Francisco Rubio
February 10, 2022
Great app and I would rate it higher but unfortunately my data does not sync to Google Fit. UPDATE: After a week of using the app I like it more, my only issue with it is its lack of full support to sync with Google Fit. Despite the help of the Support team, I'm still having issues syncing the partial information that is supposed to be synced.
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Customer Service Team
February 1, 2022
Dear Customer, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. Have you uploaded the records after you ride the bike? And please check the AI Gym app in Google Fit that if you have turned all permissions on. Please kindly contact us via email:support@renpho.com if you have any further questions. Customer Service Team
daytonamick
February 2, 2022
The Renpho bike is great but the software is poor. The app does not log the history of rides properly, the choices of adventure rides is pathetic ...most of which are too easy and short. Likewise the automated rides are alo limited (none over 45 mins) but the biggest problem is the step changes during the rides are dramatic and risk of knee injuries is high ... normal outdoor cycling just doesn't involve these constant and sudden changes in resistance.
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Customer Service Team
February 3, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry for the inconvenience caused, please accept our deepest apologies. Please kindly contact us via email (support@renpho.com) if you have further questions.Sincerely, Renpho Customer Service Team

What's new

1. Added Challenge ranking list;
2.Other Bug Fixes;